Religious Studies Faculty

Filter
R. Andrew   Chesnut

R. Andrew Chesnut, PhD
Bishop Walter Sullivan Chair of Catholic Studies Professor of Religious Studies
rachesnut@vcu.edu

Gloria I. Chien

Gloria I.. Chien, PhD
Term Instructor of Religious Studies
gichien@vcu.edu

Cliff   Edwards

Cliff Edwards, PhD
Professor of Religious Studies
cedwards@vcu.edu

Jennifer   Garvin-Sanchez, PhD

Jennifer Garvin-Sanchez, PhD
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
jlgarvinsanc@vcu.edu

Cindy   Kissel-Ito

Cindy Kissel-Ito
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
clkisselito@vcu.edu

Esther   Nelson

Esther Nelson
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
enelson@vcu.edu

Samaneh  Oladi Ghadikolaei

Samaneh Oladi Ghadikolaei, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Islamic Studies
soladighadiko@vcu.edu

Isabelle  K Richman, PhD, JD

Isabelle K. Richman, PhD, JD
Coordinator of Religious Studies Faculty Associate of Religious Studies
ikrichman@vcu.edu

Andrew   Sharp, PhD

Andrew Sharp, PhD
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
amsharp2@vcu.edu

James (Tommy)  South, PhD

James (Tommy) South, PhD
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
jtsouth@vcu.edu

Jack   Spiro, DHL, EdD

Jack Spiro, DHL, EdD
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
jdspiro@vcu.edu

Tricia  Vesely

Tricia Vesely
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
veselypl@vcu.edu

Jonathan  W Waybright

Jonathan W. Waybright
Term Instructor of Religious Studies SWS Internship Coordinator
jwwaybri@vcu.edu

David  Weinfeld

David Weinfeld, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor of Judaic Studies
daweinfeld@vcu.edu

James  R Wilson

James R. Wilson, JD
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
jrwilson2@vcu.edu

Mark   Wood, PhD

Mark Wood, PhD
Director of the School of World Studies Associate Professor of Religious Studies
mdwood@vcu.edu