Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Edward M. Abse, PhD Assistant Professor of Anthropology emabse@vcu.edu 804.827.1143
Noel T. Boaz, PhD, MD Affiliate Research Professor of Anthropology ntboaz@vcu.edu
Christopher A. Brooks, PhD Professor of Anthropology Coordinator of Anthropology cabrooks@vcu.edu 804.827.1232
Richard Harrington Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology rjharrington@vcu.edu
Bernard K. Meanns, PhD Term Instructor of Anthropology bkmeans@vcu.edu 804.827.1985
Kelsey O'Neill Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology oneillk@vcu.edu
Matthew Pawlowicz, PhD Term Instructor of Anthropology mcpawlowicz@vcu.edu 804.827.3638
Christopher M. Stevenson, PhD Assistant Professor of Anthropology cmstevenson@vcu.edu 804.827.3418
Amy Rector Verrelli, PhD Assistant Professor of Anthropology arverrelli@vcu.edu 804.827.3406