Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Vera Abbate, PhD Term Instructor of Italian Foreign Language Coordinator vabbate@vcu.edu 804-827-3432
Randa Annous Adjunct Instructor of Arabic annousra@vcu.edu
Charlotte Berron cberron@vcu.edu
Ulrike C. Bertino Adjunct Instructor of French ucbertino@vcu.edu
Whitney Bevill wbevill@vcu.edu
Marilyn Blake Term Instructor of Spanish and SETI mblake2@vcu.edu 804.827.3417
Natalia Boykova Term Instructor of Russian nvboykova@vcu.edu 804.827.3414
Ruth Bradner rebradner@vcu.edu
Sydney Conrad, PhD Term Instructor of Italian skconrad@vcu.edu 804.827.1925
Patricia W. Cummins, PhD Professor of French pcummins@vcu.edu 804.827.0958
Pablo de Cuba Soria, PhD Term Instructor of Spanish pdecubasoria@vcu.edu 804.827.2941
Lulú de Panbehchi, PhD Coordinator of Spanish Term Instructor of Spanish panbehchiml@vcu.edu 804.827.4019
Luís Díaz-Díaz Adjunct Instructor of Spanish ldiaz@vcu.edu
Maria Eijo de Tezanos Pinto eijodetezanma@vcu.edu
Terry Franson tafranson@vcu.edu
Yan Gao, PhD Adjunct Instructor of Chinese gaoy3@vcu.edu 804.827.4376
Robert Godwin-Jones, PhD Professor, German and International Studies rgjones@vcu.edu
Ngoc-My Guidarelli Adunct Instructor of French nguidare@vcu.edu 804.827.3600
Mar Góngora, PhD Professor of Spanish mmgongora@vcu.edu 804.827.3401
Duanel D. Infante, PhD Assistant Professor of Spanish ddiazinfante@vcu.edu 804.827.2941
Robert A. Jenkins Adjunct Instructor of Spanish rajenkins@vcu.edu
Peter Kirkpatrick, PhD Co-director French Film Festival Associate Professor of French pkirk@vcu.edu 804.827.3425
Brahima Kone Adjunct Instructor of French bkone@vcu.edu
Ana Yenni Leon Lima Adjunct Instructor of Spanish leonlimaay@vcu.edu
Jessica Lonnes, MEd Coordinator of SWS Advising Office jmlonnes@vcu.edu 804.827.4578
Maria E. Lopez Adjunct Instructor of Spanish melopez@vcu.edu
Ursula Marfurt-Levy Adjunct Instructor of French and German umarfurtlevy@vcu.edu
Lionel Mathieu, PhD Term Instructor of French lmathieu@vcu.edu 804.827.2249
Patricia Michelsen-King Term Instructor of Spanish and SETI pmichelsenki@vcu.edu
Laura Middlebrooks, PhD Term Instructor of Spanish Foreign Language Coordinator middlebrooks@vcu.edu 804.827.2938
Maribel Moheno, PhD Term Instructor of Spanish mmoheno@vcu.edu 804.827.2939
Alvaro Molina, PhD Term Instructor of Spanish amolina2@vcu.edu 804-827-2940
Kathyrn Murphy-Judy, PhD Associate Professor of French Director of LSEE (Liberal Studies for Early Elementary Education) Foreign Language Coordinator kmurphy@vcu.edu 804.827.3420
Eugenia Muñoz, PhD Associate Professor of Spanish emunoz@vcu.edu 804.827.0959
Janie Muñoz munozjc@vcu.edu
Mareike Müller, PhD Term Instructor of German Coordinator of Foreign Languages mmuller@vcu.edu 828-2661
Anita Nadal Assistant Professor of Spanish Spanish Instruction Community Liaison nadalaa@vcu.edu 804.827.3405
Angelina Overvold, PhD Associate Director of the School of World Studies Associate Professor of French aovervol@vcu.edu 804.827.3416
Rita Paolino Adjunct Instructor of International Studies & Italian rpaolino@vcu.edu
Frank A. Penland Adjunct Instructor of Latin penlandfa@vcu.edu
Susanne Pesch Adjunct Instructor of German peschs@vcu.edu
Kristin Roberts kroberts8@vcu.edu
Salwa Sheibany Term Instructor of Arabic and French ssheibany@vcu.edu 804.827.3419
Robert Sims, PhD Professor of Spanish rsims@vcu.edu 804.827.3424
Kyleen Terrana kterrana@vcu.edu
Nelida Torres Adjunct Instructor of Spanish ntorres@vcu.edu 804.827.4376
Gabriella Valsecchi Adjunct Instructor of Italian gmvalsecchi@vcu.edu
Ulrike K. Wilson, PhD Adjunct Professor of German ukwilson@vcu.edu
Jianru Yang Adjunct Instructor of Chinese yangj7@vcu.edu