Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Edward M.. Abse, Ph.D. Assistant Professor emabse@vcu.edu 804.827.1143
Christopher A.. Brooks, Ph.D. Professor cabrooks@vcu.edu 804.827.1232
Richard Harrington, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology rjharrington@vcu.edu
Bernard K.. Means, Ph.D. Teaching Assistant Professor bkmeans@vcu.edu 804.827.1985
Kelsey O'Neill, M.A. Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology oneillk@vcu.edu
Matthew Pawlowicz, Ph.D. Teaching Assistant Professor mcpawlowicz@vcu.edu 804.827.3638
Amy Rector, Ph.D. Assistant Professor alrector@vcu.edu) 804.827.3406
Christopher M.. Stevenson, Ph.D. Associate Professor cmstevenson@vcu.edu 804.827.3418