Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Vera Abbate, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor vabbate@vcu.edu 804-828-2887
Ulrike C. Bertino Adjunct Instructor of French ucbertino@vcu.edu
Natalia Boykova Teaching Assistant Professor nvboykova@vcu.edu 804.827.3414
Ruth Bradner rebradner@vcu.edu
Anton T.. Brinckwirth, Ph.D. Director of The World Studies Media Center, Term Instructor abrinckwirth@vcu.edu 804.827.1149
Sydney Conrad, PhD Teaching Assistant Professor skconrad@vcu.edu 804.827.1925
Patricia W. Cummins, PhD Professor pcummins@vcu.edu 804.827.0958
Pablo de Cuba Soria, Ph.D. Instructor pdecubasoria@vcu.edu 804.827.2941
Luís Díaz-Díaz Adjunct Instructor of Spanish ldiaz@vcu.edu
Robert Godwin-Jones, PhD Professor rgjones@vcu.edu
Ngoc-My Guidarelli Adjunct Instructor of French nguidare@vcu.edu 804.827.3600
Mar Góngora, PhD Professor mmgongora@vcu.edu 804.827.3401
Duanel D.. Infante, Ph.D. Associate Professor ddiazinfante@vcu.edu 804.827.2941
José L. Flórez, M. Ed. Adjunct Faculty florezjl@vcu.edu
Peter Kirkpatrick, PhD Co-director French Film Festival Associate Professor pkirk@vcu.edu 804.827.3425
Brahima Kone Adjunct Instructor of French bkone@vcu.edu
Gina Kovarsky, Ph.D. Teaching Assistant Professor gkovarsk@vcu.edu
Ana Yenni Leon Lima Adjunct Instructor of Spanish leonlimaay@vcu.edu
Jessica Lonnes, M.Ed. Coordinator of SWS Advising Office
Teaching Assistant Professor
jmlonnes@vcu.edu 804.827.4578
Maria E. Lopez Adjunct Instructor of Spanish melopez@vcu.edu
Patricia Michelsen-King, M.A. Instructor pmichelsenki@vcu.edu
Laura Middlebrooks, Ph.D. Teaching Assistant Professor middlebrooks@vcu.edu 804.827.2938
Maribel Moheno, Ph.D. Instructor mmoheno@vcu.edu 804.827.2939
Alvaro Molina, Ph.D. Instructor amolina2@vcu.edu 804-827-2940
Kathyrn Murphy-Judy, Ph.D. Associate Professor Foreign Language Coordinator kmurphy@vcu.edu 804.827.3420
Eugenia Muñoz, Ph.D. Professor emunoz@vcu.edu 804.827.0959
Anita Nadal Teaching Assistant Professor nadalaa@vcu.edu 804.827.3405
Angelina Overvold, Ph.D. Associate Director of the School of World Studies Associate Professor aovervol@vcu.edu 804.827.3416
Frank A. Penland Adjunct Instructor of Latin penlandfa@vcu.edu
Susanne Pesch Adjunct Instructor of German peschs@vcu.edu
Kristin Roberts kroberts8@vcu.edu
Robert Sims, PhD Professor rsims@vcu.edu 804.827.3424
Indira Sultanić, Ph.D, CHI™ Assistant Professor isultanic@vcu.edu (804) 828-0425
Nelida Torres Adjunct Instructor of Spanish ntorres@vcu.edu 804.827.4376
Gabriella Valsecchi Adjunct Instructor of Italian gmvalsecchi@vcu.edu
Ulrike K. Wilson, PhD Adjunct Professor of German ukwilson@vcu.edu
Jianru Yang Adjunct Instructor of Chinese yangj7@vcu.edu